Justine Blazer.jpg

Justine Blazer

Nashville producer, singer, songwriter, composer and recording artist, Justine Blazer, has been taking the musical world by storm, earning 7 #1 singles on various independent charts.  Her unique style of edgy Country/Pop/Rock is infused with a hint of Detroit soul and modern vibes.  She is a member of the The Recording Academy/GRAMMYS voter, the CMA’s and the ACM’s.


Justine musical journey began at a very young age, studying vocal, music theory, piano and opera.  Her professional career launched when she won the Nationwide Ram Trucks Battle of the Bands competition. That led to an extensive tour playing 250 dates a year coast to coast opening for Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Lee Brice, Kathy Mattea, Regis Philbin, Lonestar and more, while receiving endorsements from Luna Guitars, Dean Guitars, Ram Trucks, Chrysler Incorporated and more.

In 2013, she released her 4th studio album “Gasoline”. She wrote/co-wrote all 12 songs. It was recorded at the acclaimed Sound Stage Studios on Music Row, produced by Nick Autry and mixed by Billy Decker. She had much success with this album. Her first single, “Not Going to Take You Back” hit Top 100 on the Music Row charts, along with a successful radio tour. Then “Gasoline” was the #1 most downloaded song on the Play MPE List. Following “Las Vegas” was added to the IHeartRadio Country station's new artist rotation.  Justine's  next single and music video for “Amen for the Weekend” was added and aired on GAC, ZUUS, TNN and more.  Blazer's last single off the album was “On The Edge With You”  hit Top 10 on the European Charts, sparking a European Tour in 2015.

In the Summer of 2016, Justine  was selected to be on the new TV show, “American Supergroup”, produced by Anastasia Brown, Kevin Wayne Waldrop and Gary Wayne Bridges.  It aired on MTV and POP Networks.

Blazer went on to release her 2017 single entitled “Like It Never Happened”, which was picked up by SONY Red distribution.  Following up with “Lie Anymore” and  her 2018 single release “No Tomorrow”, in the spring of 2019, she released her 7th studio album, “Pioneer Soul Shaker”. Justine produced, engineered, mixed and mastered the whole album in it’s entirety.  It features 12 tracks, with Blazer's  debut single of the album “Pioneer Soul Shaker”,  "Replay", and then "Sweet Child of Mine", the Guns N Roses cover.   In the fall of 2019, she was nominated for "Music Producer of the Year" and "Female Artist of the Year" for the Josie Music Awards. 


In the Winter of 2020, Justine Blazer was featured at The NAMM Show speaking for RME. She has earned serial sync licensing placements with Antares and various others.   Blazer also  signed a publishing partnership with Copperline Music Group/SPROCKETS, working on music for sync licensing placements.  In the spring of 2020 she released her next single entitled, "Plague".  She is now working on a new EP coming winter of 2021, an upcoming Christmas single and new music for sync licensing placements. She works full-time as a music producer, vocal coach, artist development, consulting, branding, songwriting and more with independent labels, publishing companies and artists. 

 Now  Nashville Producer/Songwriter/Country Recording Artist Justine Blazer is an official GRAMMY Ballot contender!  She is encouraging peers in the industry that are Recording Academy members and voters to consider voting for her work. The deadline for voting is November 5, 2021.

Justine Blazer is a ballot contender for the following: Record of the Year: “Just Sing” by Justine Blazer;

Song of the Year: “Good Trouble” by Justine Blazer (Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Elizabeth Marie Moriondo)
“Just Sing” by Justine Blazer, (Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Melissa Leigh Johnson); “Love Me Some Jolly” by Justine Blazer (Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Donna Estelle Bukevicz, Corey Lee Barker); “One World One Love” by Roger Dale (Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Kendra Muecke, Corey Lee Barker); “All American Girl” by Kendra & the Bunnies (Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Kendra Muecke, Corey Lee Barker).  
Producer of the Year: “Good Trouble” by Justine Blazer (Single), “Higher Ground” by Kate & Wesson (Album), “Just Sing” by Justine Blazer (Single), “Of Summer” by Kendra and the Bunnies (EP), “Phases and Stages” by Roger Dale (Album), “Wounded Wings” by Revelf (Album).  Best Arrangement: “Good Trouble” by Justine Blazer(Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Elizabeth Marie Moriondo); Best New Artist: Justine Blazer'

Best Country Song: “Good Trouble” by Justine Blazer (Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Elizabeth Marie Moriondo); Best Country Solo Performance: “Good Trouble” by Justine Blazer,  “Love Me Some Jolly” by Justine Blazer. 

For more information, visit www.grammy.com